Upcoming Events

  • Peppa Pig's Surprise (Special Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 24, 6 p.m. $15-$39.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Hip Hop Nutcracker (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 29, 8 p.m. $39-$59
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Ricardo Montaner (Live Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. $59.50-$183.75
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Irving Berlin's White Christmas (Theater)

    • Tue., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $35-$90
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • SA Symphony: Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Live Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $25-$65
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at The Majestic Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend